GO Certificate 1

Contact Us

You can contact us by the form below or via e-mail on:

reservations@go-montgenevre.com

UK office: +44(0)333 444 2006
France office: +33(0)1 7 77 51 33 05

Or by post to: www.Go-Travel.agency Ltd
78 Bute Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, UK. LU1 2EY UK
UK Company: 09552801

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre-team2018-22.jpg

Dee Hodson

Job: Reservations Director

+33(0)1 7 77 51 33 05

dee.hodson@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_marketa_bw.jpg

Marketa Schwey

Job: Euro Bookings & Admin

+33(0)1 77 51 33 05

marketa@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/Dean_SnowCab.jpg

Dean Cunningham

Job: Transport Dispatcher

+44(0)1237 669 222

dean@snow.cab

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_team_berenice.jpg

Bérénice Durr

Job: Bookings & Admin

+33(0)1 77 51 33 05

berenice@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_nicola.jpg

Nicola Young

Job: Bookings & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

nicola@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre-team2018-13.jpg

Katie Lanning

Job: Bookings & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

katie@go-montgenevre.com